Asia: China, India, Japan, Korea, Taiwan

Chinese Renewable Energy Society

Contact person: Dinghuan Shi and He Fang

Solar Energy Society of India (SESI)

Contact person: Ajay Prakash Shrivastava
E-mail: president [at] sesi [dot] in


ISES Japan

Contact person: Haruki Sato
E-mail: hsato(at)

Korean Solar Energy Society

Contact person: Tae Beom Seo
E-mail: seotb(at)

Solar Energy Society of Taiwan

Contact person:Bin Juine Huang
E-mail: Bjhuang(at)

ISES Board Members

Rabindra Kumar Satpathy

ISES Member at Large Representative
rabisatpathy90 [at]