Africa and The Middle East

Sustainable Energy Society of Southern Africa (SESSA)

SESSA includes the following countries: Botswana Lesotho Malawi Mauritius Mozambique Namibia Seychelles South Africa Swaziland
Contact Person: James Green

E-mail :

Egyptian Association for Energy and Environment (EAEE)

Contact person: Dr. Hisham El-Agamawy
E-mail: hisham(at)

Israel Solar Energy Society

Contact Person: Dafna Bursztyn
Email: isesisr(at)

Lebanese Solar Energy Society (LSES)

Contact person: Ahmad F. Houri
E-mail: ahouri(at)

Mohammadreza Aghaei

Dr.-Ing.Reza Aghaei
Project Manager, Research Fellow

Fraunhofer-Institut für Solar Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstraße 2, 79110 Freiburg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 761 4588-5067
HP:+49 (0) 176 74575160